Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 16 of 16 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"yacht_boy"
[audio]Die Stereo Typen - City Nights [TAM012] - S. Mueller /Keeno Mescher
Sascha Mueller with Keeno Mescher aka "Das KNO" are "Die Stereo Typen" and present jazzy tunes on Taktalsmittel. Just enjoy finest German Lounge Culture!
Keywords: Funk; Jazz; Down beat / Chill; Breakbeat
Downloads: 3,810 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Variety Playhouse on 2004-12-31 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 / 1st set 1. Kam-Ma-Lay 2. I Wish I Knew 3. Lonely Avenger 4. Life Is Crazy 5. derek and rico intros 6. My Favorite Things> 7. Going Down Slow> 8. Feel So Bad* 2nd set 9. 2005 Soul Stew(countdown)> 10. Chevrolet 11. Birdland Disc 2 1. Everything Is Everything 2. Crow Jane 3. Impressions** 4. 44 Blues 5. Baby Youre Right***> 6. Joyful Noise*** 7. crowd encore call 8. E: Leavin Trunk 9. Freddies Dead**** 10...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,117 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Jabsasonic - My Name Is Pula-Aho [commie048d] - Jabsasonic
Recently we faced a terrible tragedy. The forces of darkness attacked into the very heart of the Western civilization. The biggest symbol of the freedom of laughter, the statue of the joy of life, collapsed. Yes, you know what I'm talking about. The legendary Finnish entertainer artist Spede Pasanen died September 7th 2001. May he rest in peace, but let his spirit enlighten the souls of the future generations.
Keywords: Acid Jazz
Downloads: 686 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Geoff Scott's Public House Live at Matt Murphy's on 2004-10-19 - Geoff Scotts Public House
Set 1 Disc 1 Tr-01 Tr-02 Tr-03 Tr-04 Tr-05 Set 2 Disc 2 Tr-01 Tr-02
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 583 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Bardavon Opera House on 2005-11-17 - Derek Trucks Band
Volunteered Slavery -> I'll Find My Way Crow Jane Shahib Teri Bandi Lets Go Get Stoned All I Do 44 Blues Up Above My Head Sail On Leavin Trunk My Favorite Things Spirit In The Dark encore: percussion -> Hook And Sling note: disc 1 and disc 2 can be joined seemlessly for longer media
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,547 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Meme - Cassiopee [commie049] - Meme
Meme comes from Brighton, UK, and he creates melancholic distorted beauty from the bit space of his computer. If you like Meme's music, consider buying his album released by Loca Records.
Keywords: Trip-Hop
Downloads: 929 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Montbleau Live at Rubber Soul on 2006-06-18 - Ryan Montbleau
Ryan Montbleau Band Rubber Soul Winston-Salem, Nc 06-18-2006 Source: SBD>JB3@44.1k Transfer:JB3>Nomad>Audacity 1.2.4>CDwave>FLAC Taped and Transfered by Travis Viars Disc I 1. Starting Again 2. Stretch 3. Don't Worry Be Happy 4. I'm Around 5. Already There 6. Have A Good Time> 7. One Fine Color 8. Not To Stay 9. Grain of Sand Set II 10. The Boat Song 11. Let's Stay Together Disc II 1. L.I.D.S 2. Tuesday Morning 3...
Downloads: 4,735 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]Miles From Home - the happy planets
The first release from the happy planets, solo project of Eric Rieper.
Keywords: indie-pop; the happy planets; death midwest; death; midwest; eric rieper; miles from home; life during and after; indie; indie pop; humblesound
Downloads: 3,102 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]3ApplesHigh Live at Washington Road sidewalk on 2004-09-03 - 3ApplesHigh
DISC 1: Set 1: 01. Space Race 02. Doppleganger 03. ??? 04. Mummified 05. ??? 06. Eleanor Rigby DISC 2: Set 2: 01. Rapture 02. Rush Hour 03. Gymnopedie 04. Young Hyung 05. Girl, You Got My Shapeshifter 06. Party Frog
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,279 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Geoff Scott's Public House Live at Matt Murphy's on 2002-07-09 - Geoff Scotts Public House
Unknown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,858 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[audio][rest033] Kay Grove - Brothers EP
To do the recent state of emotions justice the infamous magician Tueson Patton conjured a high-grade selection of colorful melodies covered it with some really tight chocolate and served it to his boss in a groovy pudding bowl The palate headquarters in Nippes was delighted ----------------- German: Um der aktuellen Gefühlslage gerecht zu werden zauberte der berüchtigte Magier Tueson Patton einen hochgradigen Reigen bunter Melodien überzog sie mit verdammt tighter Schokolade und servierte sie...
Keywords: Deep House; House; Tech House
Downloads: 32,902 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Hedgepath, Hoover, and Sipe Live at Chicora Alley on 2006-09-08 - Hedgepath, Hoover, and Sipe

Downloads: 2,252 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Starland Ballroom on 2006-02-18 - Umphreys McGee
Set One: Hurt Bird Bath > Sweetness > Hurt Bird Bath, 2nd Self, Utopian Fir, Sociable Jimmy, Atmosfarag > Water, Making Flippy Floppy Set Two: Pay the Snucka, The Fussy Dutchman*, Dump City > "Jimmy Stewart"** > Dump City, Women Wine and Song, Hajimemashite, Slacker, Ringo$ Encore: Andy's Last Beer
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,858 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Snow Ridge Ski Area on 2004-09-03 - moe.
Kyle's Song > Kids, New York City, Shoot First, Spaz Medicine, Crab Eyes, Buster > Four Sticks > Take Five > Four Sticks > Buster, Letter Home, Tail Spin > meat * E: St. Augustine
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,981 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]The New Deal Live at Revolution Hall on 2005-09-17 - The New Deal
Set I: d1t01: J> My Head, My Head> J> Vl Tone d1t02: J> Voodoo Lady*> Ravine> J#> Jag Off> J##> Juno Set II: d2t01: Home> J> Deep Sun> Cars**> Deep Sun d2t02: (talk) d3t01: Homewrecker> Some Like it Hot***> Hover Skates> G-nome d3t02: (crowd) Encore: d3t03: J> Back Off> Rhiannon****> Darren-Audience Clapping> J> Back Off
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,422 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at Lincoln Theatre on 2005-04-22 - Perpetual Groove
Disc 1 1. All This Everything Part I-> 2. Green Tea 3. So Much For Goodbye-> 4. Space Paranoids-> 5. TTFPJ Disc 2 1. Naive Melody 2. Speed Queen 3. It Starts Where it Ends 4. Robot Waltz 5. Stealy Man 6. Mr. Transistor
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,378 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio